calendarhasem.blogg.se

Lovesick yandere simulator
Lovesick yandere simulator









lovesick yandere simulator
  1. LOVESICK YANDERE SIMULATOR MOD
  2. LOVESICK YANDERE SIMULATOR UPDATE

In the past, I was mostly able to look past the game to see archetypal characters that I could craft into something more, hence why I started this blog. The game also always had minor criticism for prioritizing Easter Eggs over core gameplay, and specifically, Osana’s development. Specifically, the use of the trope of a yandere in it of itself is seen as inherently problematic by some, while for others, it’s how it’s implemented into Ayano’s character and the story. If you’ve somehow missed it, the game has always had some controversy attached to it. You also probably know the creator of Yandere Simulator, Alex, better known as YandereDev, has come under a lot of criticism in recent times. If you’re reading this, you probably know what’s happening in the world.

LOVESICK YANDERE SIMULATOR MOD

Hello everyone, Mod Midori here! So… things have certainly been happening for a while now. My main account: Talk About YandereDev, This Blog, And What The Future Holds. I have new interests and im still sometimes around on my main account… I’m sorry to sort of abandon Mod Osana here but…i can’t stay here either because like Mod Midori said, Staying here, Posting here, Feels like condoning what he’s done. I think there’s a John Hughes quote in there somewhere if i look hard enough. Life moves too fast to be stuck on something silly like that. I’m not gone forever just….gone from here. and thats okay because well… i think what all of this is coming to is that im essentially leaving too.Īll of my old aesthetics will be staying up. I remembered liking the people i ran it with and i came here to see that Midori was gone. Infact it sort of just brought up all of those icky feelings…īut then i remembered this blog.

LOVESICK YANDERE SIMULATOR UPDATE

however The update didn’t excite me like it probably would have in high school. I forgot the game really even existed until…the update. when i noticed that i started noticing all the cracks and flaws in the game and well…i sort of lost interest and forgot about it. I dropped off posting on the blog when i started to realize some of the allegations against him were more than just allegations. The thing is that i’ve not been in this fandom for a while. If you really wanna know there’s whole YouTube videos explaining the situation. Like Mod Midori i can’t go on supporting this man knowing some of the things he’s done….and trust me there’s a lot. I’m not going to post here….at all actually.

lovesick yandere simulator

Well I’m sadly not here to say im reviving it. We lost a mod and We let this blog sort of….well die. Things are so different now, huh? A lot has changed.











Lovesick yandere simulator